Meet Our Executive Officers

GPN's Board of Directors is made up of the Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary/Treasurer, and Honorary Chairman, as well as four other Board members.  Meet a few of the people that are the driving force behind the continued growth and success of GPN!
Agnes Pastuszak

CEO at TPO Pastuszak – GPN Poland

Keith McDonnell

CEO at EI Travel Group – GPN Ireland

Fabio Figus
Innovation Committee’s Chairman

Managing Director at Linea Azzurra s.r.l. – GPN Italy

Tomas Jelinek
Sales, Marketing & Technology Committee's Chairman

Managing Director at Umbrella Group – GPN Czech Republic

Björn Ragnarsson
Sales, Marketing & Technology Committee Member

CEO at Reykjavik Excursions – GPN Iceland

Prasanna Patwardhan

CEO at Prasanna Purple Mobility Solutions,
GPN India

Mauro Gaspar
Membership & Sales, Marketing & Technology Committee Member

CEO at SGM Solutions’s- GPN Argentina

Claudia Boissonneault
Sales & Marketing & Technology Committee Member

Vice President at Autocar Excellence, member of IMG – GPN Canada

Thami Mourad
Chairman of Partnership Committee

Vice-President at GM2 Tours’, – GPN Morocco

Rogier Staal
Member of the Board of Directors

CEO at Oostenrijk Touringcars – GPN Netherlands

Mark Anderson
Chairman of the Meeting Committee

CEO at Anderson Travel – GPN UK

Luis Pedrero
Honorary and Membership Committee's Chairman

CEO at Cartour – GPN, Spain

Steve Klika
Steve Klika
Honorary Life Chairman and GPN’s Assistant Secretary

Independent Member, USA