Coach Hire Worldwide

location d’Autocars

Coach Hire

irizar_group

L’Autocar Qui Correspond à vos Besoins

Vous recherchez un autocar pour transporter un grand groupe au ski ou peut-être un minibus de luxe pour vos clients VIP ? Laissez nous connaître vos besoins, et nous vous faciliterons le véhicule qui correspond le mieux pour satisfaire votre groupe. Nos membres ont tous des flottes importantes et diversifiées et ont des années d’expériences dans le domaine de la location d’autocars.

Solutions de Mobilité

Le Pouvoir du Réseau

Grâce à notre réseau, vous pouvez rester tranquille, dans le cas improbable d’un problème avec l’autocar, même à l’étranger, votre groupe sera pris en charge de façon rapide et efficace. Nos membres GPN se doivent de s’aider les uns aux autres en cas de panne à l’étranger d’un autocar du réseau. Ainsi le temps d’attente est minimiser, et le retour sur la route est presque immédiatement. Cet avantage s’est avéré très important pendant l’éruption du volcan d’Islande en avril 2010 lorsque nos membres se sont aidés les uns aux autres pour ramener des milliers de personnes en toute sécurité chez eux.

Conferences

conferences

Le Partenaire Adéquat pour les organisateurs MICE

Les organisateurs MICE savent à quel point un service de transport défaillant peut ruiner un évènement. Vos véhicules doivent être à l’heure, propres et modernes avec des conducteurs polyglottes, aimables et polis. GPN est spécialiste dans ce type de transport et nous offrons aux organisateurs MICE une attention personnalisée tout au long du processus: du moment de la planification jusqu’à la clôture de l’évènement. Une consultation avec un expert local sur les conditions du trafic et au point de vue organisationnel vous sera proposer gratuitement pendant votre visite sur place. Notre personnel travaillera pour rendre votre expérience agréable et très satisfaisante. Ainsi vous pourrez vous concentrer sur d’autres aspects liés à l’évènement. Nos professionnels sont extrêmement flexibles pour coordonner toute la logistique de votre projet, ceux qui garantit la satisfaction du client le plus exigent

Voyages d’Affaires

Corporate Travel

Une Solution Haut de Gamme pour Hommes d’Affaires

Les membres de GPN sont conscients des nombreuses attentes qui accompagnent les voyages d’affaires c’est pourquoi ils prennent à coeur votre confort et votre satisfaction. Notre personnel est très professionnel et prête toujours attention aux détails. Si vous désirez un transport pour une sortie golf pour VIPs ou organiser un voyage d’affaire international, le personnel de GPN facilitera à vous et à vos clients un service professionnel et courtois, avec des véhicules de luxe et une garantie de qualité totale.

Voyages d’Agrément

GPN Incentive Travel

Augmentez votre Efficacité dans Vos Programmes d’Agrément avec GPN

Global Passenger Network sait que vos voyages d’agrément sont un aspect important dans la gestion de votre entreprise. GPN vous garantie une complète flexibilité pour vos programmes. Le service de très haute qualité assuré par GPN vous aidera à faire de votre programme d’agrément un énorme succès. Ce qui différencie GPN de ses concurrents c’est son approche très personnalisé matérialisé par une totale flexibilité pour vous offrir des services individualisés correspondant à vos besoins spécifiques. Choisissez nos experts comme partenaire pour vos voyages d’agrément – GPN vous aidera à faire réalité vos meilleurs idées!

Voitures avec Chauffeur

Chauffeured Cars

Une autre Option de Voyage pour les Personnes ou de petits Groupes

GPN ne s’arrête pas aux voyages d’autobus de groupes importants. Beaucoup de nos compagnies membres offre aussi des voitures avec chauffeur en ville, avec capacité de 1 à 6 passagers. Nos voitures sont des véhicules de luxe ‘dernier modèle’ étudiés pour vous transporter en toute sécurité et avec un confort exemplaire jusqu’à votre destination.

• English
  • Subscribe

    Please subscribe for GPN Newsletter

Coach Hire Worldwide

International Transport Solutions

Coach Companies, international transport solutions

Whatever your group needs – GPN can find the right international transport solutions

Whether you wish to transport a large ski group from Hotel to Piste; a school group to a museum;
a sports team from airport to their venue; or simply some friends on a relaxing day out; GPN will find
a coach for you whatever the size of your group or level of service you require.

GPN through each member country has access to fleets of vehicles of all sizes, from people carriers and minicoaches to comfortable long distance touring coaches and will be pleased to look after your transport needs.

The vast majority of coaches have air conditioning, toilets, courier seats and public address systems but you can choose many other features to suit the needs of your group. These include WIFI, DVD with screens, MP3 players (and other formats), tinted windows, reclining seats, extra legroom seats, on board drinks facilities to name some of them.

You can rest assured that the highest of safety standards are followed across members coach fleets and the latest emissions standards are met.

Above all, drivers comply with the highest of safety standards; are smartly presented; are knowledgeable and friendly and will be delighted to offer your group a personal service from the moment they board the coach until they reach their destination.

If you need help with planning a route or are unsure how much time to make available for the journey in question, this is second nature to GPN members. Each member has experienced experts who will be delighted to advise you on all international transport solutions.

Get a Quote

Mobility Solution

Bus Companies, international transport solutons

The Power of the Network

With Coach Companies like GPN, you can rest assured that, in the unlikely case of a problem with the bus, even if it is abroad, your group will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Our GPN members are required to help each other in case of breakdowns abroad. This simplifies the process and minimizes waiting, so you will be back on the road right away. Another advantage of our network became apparent during the Icelandic volcano in April of 2010. Our members came together and helped each other bring thousands of stranded people safely home.

Get a Quote

Conferences

conferences, international transport solutions

The Right Partner for MICE Organizers

MICE organizers know that poor transportation service can ruin an event. Your vehicles must be on time, clean, and new, with polite, helpful, multi-lingual drivers. We at GPN specialize in this kind of transportation, and our members offer MICE planners personalized care throughout the process: from planning to post-event, as well as consultation with an organizational and traffic expert during your site visit. Our members will work hard to make your transportation experience impeccable, so you can concentrate on the event at hand. Our members’ professionals are extremely flexible working and/or coordinating the logistics of each project, delivering a completely flawless program, guaranteed to satisfy the most discerning client.

Get a Quote

Corporate Travel

Corporate Travel, international transport solutions

The Elite international transport Solution for Corporate Clients

GPN members are well aware of the high expectations around the many facets of corporate travel, and take your comfort and satisfaction to heart. Our members’ thorough professionalism and attention to detail Whether you require transportation for a VIP golf outing or complex arrangements for international business travel, GPN’s members will provide you and your clients with professional and courteous service, luxury vehicles and quality assurance.

Get a Quote

Incentive Travel

GPN Incentive Travel, international transport solutions

Increase the Effectiveness of Your Incentive Programs with GPN

We at GPN know that incentive travel is an important aspect of your business management. Our members provide you with flexibility to match your creative programs. Our members’ quality-assured service will help make your incentive programs a huge success, from golf outings to multi-day tours. What really makes our Network of members stand out from the crowd is a highly personalised approach; giving our Network members the flexibility to provide you with individualised services in line with your own specific requirements. Choose the coach transportation experts as your partner for incentive travel – we will help turn your best ideas into reality!

Get a Quote

Chauffeured Cars

Chauffeured Cars, International transport solutions.

More Travel Options for Individuals and Small Groups

GPN does not stop at motor coach travel. Many of our members also offer chauffeured town cars, with capacities ranging from 1 to 6 passengers. Our members offer late-model, luxurious vehicles designed to transport you safely and comfortably to your destination.

Get a Quote