Coach Hire Worldwide

АРЕНДА АВТОБУСОВ

irizar_group

Мы предложим Вам именно тот автобус, который Вам нужен!

Вы ищете автобус для перевозки многочисленной лыжной группы или роскошный микроавтобус для Ваших VIP-клиентов? Сообщите нам свои требования, и мы подберем подходящий для Вас тип автобуса. У наших участников большие автобусные парки, в которых представлены разные типы автобусов. А также многолетний опыт в области автобусных перевозок.

РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ МОБИЛЬНОСТИ

Преимущества Сети

Воспользовавшись услугами нашей сети, Вы можете быть уверенными, что в случае возникновения каких-либо проблем с автобусом (что маловероятно само по себе), Вашей группе будет быстро предложен запасной вариант. Участники GPN всегда готовы помочь друг другу. Это упрощает процесс и минимизирует ожидание. Таким образом, Ваша поездка будет возобновлена в кратчайшие сроки. Преимущество нашей сети стало очевидным во время извержения исландского вулкана в апреле 2010 года. Объединенные усилия участников GPN помогли тысячам людей благополучно добраться домой.

КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

conferences

Правильный партнер для организаторов MICE мероприятий.

Организаторы MICE мероприятий знают, что плохое транспортное обслуживание может испортить все событие. Автобус должен быть чистым, новым, поданным вовремя, с вежливым и многоязычным водителем. Мы в GPN специализируемся на этом виде перевозок и предлагаем организаторам мероприятий индивидуальный подход и активный диалог в течение всего процесса: от планирования до окончания события. А также консультации с экспертами по организации движения и минимизации времени (и стоимости) во время Вашего мероприятия. Мы приложим все усилия, чтобы Ваши запланированные перевозки были безупречными, что даст Вам возможность сконцентрироваться на самом событии. Наши профессионалы творчески подходят к каждому случаю и учитывают все индивидуальные особенности, что позволяет составлять безупречные программы перевозок, которые удовлетворят даже самого проницательного клиента.

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ ПОЕЗДКА

Corporate Travel

Элитное решение для корпоративных клиентов

Участники GPN хорошо знают об огромном значении корпоративных путешествий и с большим вниманием относятся к тому, чтобы поездка была комфортной и приятной. Наши профессионализм и внимание к деталям позволят Вам и Вашим клиентам провести приятное время в дороге в хорошем автомобиле \ автобусе, с вежливым обслуживанием, независимо от конкретных задач (будь то перевозка VIP-клиента на соревнование по гольфу или сложная программа международной деловой поездки).

ИНСЕНТИВ

GPN Incentive Travel

Увеличьте эффективность своих Инсентив программ с GPN.

Мы в GPN знаем, что Инсентив – важный аспект Вашего управления бизнесом. Мы предоставляем Вам гибкие условия, чтобы соответствовать Вашим творческим программам. Наше гарантированно качественное обслуживание поможет сделать любые Ваши Инсентивные программы (от соревнований по гольфу до многодневных туров) успешными. То, что действительно выделяет нас среди других транспортных компаний, это наш индивидуальный подход и гибкость в составлении программ. Выберите профессионалов в деле автобусных перевозок в качестве своего партнера для Инсентив – и мы поможем претворить Ваши лучшие идеи в реальность!

АВТОМОБИЛИ С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ

Chauffeured Cars

Больше возможностей для индивидуальных перевозок и небольших групп

GPN – это не только автобусные перевозки. Многие из наших участников предлагают легковые автомобили с шофером с возможностью перевозить от 1 до 6 пассажиров. В нашем парке автомобили последних моделей, что сделает Вашу поездку удобной и безопасной.

• English
  • Subscribe

    Please subscribe for GPN Newsletter

Coach Hire Worldwide

International Transport Solutions

Coach Companies, international transport solutions

Whatever your group needs – GPN can find the right international transport solutions

Whether you wish to transport a large ski group from Hotel to Piste; a school group to a museum;
a sports team from airport to their venue; or simply some friends on a relaxing day out; GPN will find
a coach for you whatever the size of your group or level of service you require.

GPN through each member country has access to fleets of vehicles of all sizes, from people carriers and minicoaches to comfortable long distance touring coaches and will be pleased to look after your transport needs.

The vast majority of coaches have air conditioning, toilets, courier seats and public address systems but you can choose many other features to suit the needs of your group. These include WIFI, DVD with screens, MP3 players (and other formats), tinted windows, reclining seats, extra legroom seats, on board drinks facilities to name some of them.

You can rest assured that the highest of safety standards are followed across members coach fleets and the latest emissions standards are met.

Above all, drivers comply with the highest of safety standards; are smartly presented; are knowledgeable and friendly and will be delighted to offer your group a personal service from the moment they board the coach until they reach their destination.

If you need help with planning a route or are unsure how much time to make available for the journey in question, this is second nature to GPN members. Each member has experienced experts who will be delighted to advise you on all international transport solutions.

Get a Quote

Mobility Solution

Bus Companies, international transport solutons

The Power of the Network

With Coach Companies like GPN, you can rest assured that, in the unlikely case of a problem with the bus, even if it is abroad, your group will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Our GPN members are required to help each other in case of breakdowns abroad. This simplifies the process and minimizes waiting, so you will be back on the road right away. Another advantage of our network became apparent during the Icelandic volcano in April of 2010. Our members came together and helped each other bring thousands of stranded people safely home.

Get a Quote

Conferences

conferences, international transport solutions

The Right Partner for MICE Organizers

MICE organizers know that poor transportation service can ruin an event. Your vehicles must be on time, clean, and new, with polite, helpful, multi-lingual drivers. We at GPN specialize in this kind of transportation, and our members offer MICE planners personalized care throughout the process: from planning to post-event, as well as consultation with an organizational and traffic expert during your site visit. Our members will work hard to make your transportation experience impeccable, so you can concentrate on the event at hand. Our members’ professionals are extremely flexible working and/or coordinating the logistics of each project, delivering a completely flawless program, guaranteed to satisfy the most discerning client.

Get a Quote

Corporate Travel

Corporate Travel, international transport solutions

The Elite international transport Solution for Corporate Clients

GPN members are well aware of the high expectations around the many facets of corporate travel, and take your comfort and satisfaction to heart. Our members’ thorough professionalism and attention to detail Whether you require transportation for a VIP golf outing or complex arrangements for international business travel, GPN’s members will provide you and your clients with professional and courteous service, luxury vehicles and quality assurance.

Get a Quote

Incentive Travel

GPN Incentive Travel, international transport solutions

Increase the Effectiveness of Your Incentive Programs with GPN

We at GPN know that incentive travel is an important aspect of your business management. Our members provide you with flexibility to match your creative programs. Our members’ quality-assured service will help make your incentive programs a huge success, from golf outings to multi-day tours. What really makes our Network of members stand out from the crowd is a highly personalised approach; giving our Network members the flexibility to provide you with individualised services in line with your own specific requirements. Choose the coach transportation experts as your partner for incentive travel – we will help turn your best ideas into reality!

Get a Quote

Chauffeured Cars

Chauffeured Cars, International transport solutions.

More Travel Options for Individuals and Small Groups

GPN does not stop at motor coach travel. Many of our members also offer chauffeured town cars, with capacities ranging from 1 to 6 passengers. Our members offer late-model, luxurious vehicles designed to transport you safely and comfortably to your destination.

Get a Quote